Important dates

Dates for our semesters, terms and graduation ceremonies.

2017

Summer School

Term ends

3 February

Semester one

Term 1

Monday 20 February - Thursday 13 April

Mid-semester break

Friday 14 April - Friday 28 April

Term 2

Monday 1 May - Thursday 29 June

Semester break

Friday 30 June - Friday 14 July

Semester two

Term 3

Monday 17 July - Thursday 21 September

Mid-semester break

Friday 22 September - Friday 6 October

Term 4

Monday 9 October - Friday 24 November

Summer School

Term starts

Monday 27 November

Graduation

Te Toki Pakohe Graduation

Saturday 9 December

Marlborough

Wednesday 13 December

Nelson

Friday 15 December

Close drawer